We Ship Worldwide
Call Us: 203-734-9200 - watchus.nancy@gmail.com
Sterling Silver Plated Charms - Designed and Made in America by Nancy Dreishpoon - Click for Explanation
Best Quality Sterling Silver Plated Charms - Now only $0.40 - USA Made - CLICK HERE

Contact Us

Phone:
203-734-9200
Our phone lines are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 4pm Eastern Standard Time. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday.
(That's 8am to 3pm Central Standard Time, or 7am to 2pm Mountain Standard Time, or 6am to 1pm Pacific Standard Time.)

International or Local Phone:
203-734-9200

Fax:
203-734-9202

By Mail:
Watchus, Inc.
27 Elizabeth Street
Derby, Connecticut 06478
USA

Please call us to set up an appointment to view our store and to shop for charms in person.

<iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d2996.4833952589283!2d-73.09120028561529!3d41.32010080812861!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x89e7e077ea66a073%3A0xcb794bb0265f0619!2s27+Elizabeth+St%2C+Derby%2C+CT+06418!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sus!4v1446521677370" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0" allowfullscreen></iframe>